Contact (project leader, coordinator, etc.)

Coordination: Factum Chaloupka & Risser OHG (Co-ordinator)
Contact: Daniel Bell, daniel.bell@factum.at
DTU – Technical University of Denmark, Department of Transport
Contact: Inger Marie Bernhoft, imb@transport.dtu.dk
TRL Limited – Transport Research Laboratory
Contact: Andrew Parkes, aparkes@trl.co.uk
IFSTTAR – Ifsttar French institute of science and technology for transport, development and networks
Contact: Claude Marin Lamllet, claude.marin-lamellet@ifsttar.fr
UVEG – Universitat de Valencia-Estudi General
Contact: Hector Monterde i Bort, hector.monterde@uv.es
VTI – Statens väg- och transportforskningsinstitut
Contact: Satu Heikkinen, satu.heikkinen@vti.se
CDV – Centrum Dopravního Výzkumu (Transport Research Centre)
Contact: Petr Zamecnik, petr.zamecnik@cdv.cz
TCD – Trinity College Dublin
Contact: Des O’Neill, des.oneill@amnch.ie

Contact Informatie

Neem gerust contact met ons op als je vragen hebt!
Gebruik het onderstaande contactformulier: ons team neemt zo snel mogelijk contact met u op.

Adres: XYZ Street80
De Driesprong 5486
Nederlands

E-mail: info@consolproject.eu

Telefoon: 9876543210

Contact Formulier